Elena

russian-wife-Elena (ID: 3)

Hello, My name is Elena.

My friends describe me as Truly authentic, good Looking woman, with A fantastic body and very Special (positive in A Way). They appreciate my Friendly nature, Wide horizon of my interests and my good sense of humor, very Feminine Personality. They Also like me because they can very much rely on me and because I treat them with all my respect.

You might want to know me When you are Looking for A "traditional" woman of Real quality, someone with good Education, very good manners, not bad addicted Habits like smoking and alcohol and Drinking A sense for Real values. nevertheless I am Easy- going, open-minded and also a good partner in every situation.

I am an Owner Small my sport club, as well A Professional coach of Fitness. I am Fond of my job and I like That I am doing. Sport Plays A Role in my main not Life Only in Term of Career, but I am practicing fitness in a gym on a regular base, as well I am fond of month skiing in winter, sailing and yachting in summer time.

I love: all aspects of the countryside, long walks, to appreciate the infinite wonder and beauty around us, breath-taking views, walking on the nearest lake, going to the woods to pick up berries and mushrooms, the enchanting song of the blackbird , Skiing in winter through the forest, walking on A Frosty Evening, making BBQ in Front of A Log Fire and simply to be Alive! absorb Knowledge Constantly I am and always Keen to Explore, learn and know more.

I like a wide range of music, lots of jazz and as well classical music and old Russian romances, pop music.

I still continue learning English, to improve my speaking skills, so we will not have language barriers.

I am Divorce, have A Daughter Grown up. We are very good friends and close to each Other Live Although we separate but in one city.

I love to Travel and have Been lucky enough to visit many European Countries, Thailand, Egypt, Tunisia in the Last few years. My Last trip WAS Travelling around Vietnam for Three weeks Which WAS amazing. Been I have in England A few times and Would like to come again, not for sightseeing but for a romantic trip.

I am Looking for A Long serious relationship based on terms mutual Respect, common interests and Commitments. Live is too Short, it is better to Enjoy it together.

Visit: 8 March

Date of birth 21 / march / 1960
Age 58
Height 164 cm
Weight 58 kg
Colour of eyes blue
Colour of hair blond
Marital status divorced
Children daughter
More info adult daughter living along
Education university
Speciality engineer
Occupation Self-Employed
City St.Petersburg
Language english
More info up intermediate,
Smoking no
Driving licence yes
Character active, joyous, intelligent, initiative, efficient, cultural, reliable, sociable
Hobby Culture, Literature, Museums, Nature, Travel, Romantic evenings, Theaters

Partner desired
Age 49 — 60
Height, from 175
Smoking not important
More info Healthy, Educated, Understandable, Family, Stable, tactful, Respectable