Elena

russian-wife-Elena (ID: 8)

Hello! My name is Elena. I was born the 1 April 1979 in Saint-Petersburg. In Russia it's a laughter day (Aprils fools day), may be because of it I appreciate the sense of humor and I like to laugh.

I graduated from University and now I work as an economist in a company specializing in automated control systems. Although I am full time employed and in a management position in the company, but my motto is not to live in order to work but opposite point of view, to have an interesting work that lets me have a chance to enjoy life.

My interests and hobbies have a big variety I completed courses as a stylist and make up. I participated in photo projects as stylist and makeup artist and sometimes as a model.

I take interest in psychology and have subscribed with magazines retarding this matter and this brings out my feelings of people that surround me. I speak a little Italian, French and English. I am very well traveled my last journey was London where I celebrated my Birthday. London impressed me with all its historical buildings, parks and squares.

I am very outgoing person that likes nature, forest, sea and mountain. I enjoy walking and this gives me is a good physical posture.

I like opera and ballet and visit the Mariinsky theatre in St. Petersburg very often and don't like to miss any performances. For example I was lucky to listen to Faust with Joseph Calleja in the Royal Opera House. It was wonderful!! Also, I have enjoyed masterpiece of music in performance of Josh Groban and Lara Fabian.

I live alone in my apartment. All my family as dad and mother also live in St. Petersburg. I have never been married and I have no children. But now I am focused on family creation, it's very important for me to live with my beloved and to have children. I want to hear baby's laughter in my house. It's very important for me to respect my future husband and to be proud of him. I am looking for an intelligent, caring and active man.

Visit: 20 April

Date of birth 1 / april / 1979
Age 39
Height 165 cm
Weight 55 kg
Colour of eyes grey-green
Colour of hair blond
Marital status single
Children no
More info
Education university
Speciality economist- manager
Occupation economist
City St.Petersburg
Language english, french, italian
More info
Smoking no
Driving licence no
Character feminine, joyous, moral, tender, with sense of humor, patient, sensitive, emotional
Hobby Friends, Paintings, Health and Sports, Arts, Classical Literature, Economy, Excursions, cinema

Partner desired
Age 42 — 57
Height, from 178
Smoking not important
More info Faithful, educated, open, Romantic, With a sense of humor, Sexy, Calm, generouse